The main goal is to be 100% safe. That means that under no circumstances should a user be able to edit a node that another user is already editing. It was a design decision to prefer a somewhat heavy-handed approach rather than risk removing a lock too early. For example, a user can only remove their lock using the save or the cancel buttons, as opposed to simply closing their browser window.
- Security coverage
-
Covered by the security team
- Maintenance
-
Actively maintained
- Development
-
Under active development
- Latest release
-
3.0.0
- Sites using it
- 14,746
- Categories
- Checked